North America

Canada - MJS Biolynx

Canada MJS Biolynx
Tel:
 888-593-5969
Fax: 613-342-1341
Email: tech@biolynx.ca
Web: 
http://www.biolynx.ca
MJS Biolynx Canada

Asia

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan - ABclonal Biotechnology Co., Ltd

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan - ABclonal Biotechnology Co., Ltd Tel: +86-027-87224503
Fax:
 +86-027-87224576
Email:
 market@abclonal.com
Web: www.abclonal.com
ABClonal China

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan - Bioinborn Scientific INC

China, Hong Kong & Taiwan - Bioinborn Scientific INC
Tel:
 +86-134-76005602
Fax:
 +86-027-84621823
Email:
 info@bioinborn.com
Web: www.bioinborn.com
ABClonal China

India - Labmate Asia

Labmate Tel: 044 - 2220 0066 / 2220 01 Email: sales@labmateasia.com Web: www.labmateasia.com Labmate Asia

Japan - Cosmo Bio Co., Ltd

Japan - Cosmo Bio Co., Ltd
Tel:
 03-5632-9610
Fax:
 03-5632-9619
Email:
 mail@cosmobio.co.jp
Web: 
www.cosmobio.co.jp
Cosmo Bio Japan

South Korea - KOMABIOTECH

South Korea - KOMABIOTECH
Tel:
 82-2-579-8787
Fax:
 82-2-578-7042
Email:
koma@komabiotech.co.kr
Web: 
www.komabiotech.co.kr
KOMABIOTECH

Europe

Belgium & Luxembourg - tebu-bio NV

Belgium & Luxembourg - tebu-bio NV
Tel:
 03/ 454 00 66
Fax:
 01 30 46 39 11
Email: belgium@tebu-bio.com
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/742/.html
tebu-bio logo

France - tebu-bio SAS

France - tebu-bio SAS
Tel:
 01 30 46 39 00
Fax:
 03/ 454 18 88
Email:
 france@tebu-bio.com
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/743/.html
tebu-bio logo

Germany - tebu-bio GmbH

Germany - tebu-bio GmbH Tel: (069) 801013-0 Fax: (069) 801013-20 Email: germany@tebu-bio.com Web: http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/744/.html tebu-bio logo

Italy - tebu-bio SRL

Italy - tebu-bio SRL
Tel:
 02 97 29 50 10
Fax:
 02 97 29 50 77
Email:
 italy@tebu-bio.com
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/745/.html
tebu-bio logo

The Netherlands - tebu-bio BV

The Netherlands - tebu-bio BV
Tel:
 072-572 21 00
Fax:
 072-572 21 33
Email:
 netherlands@tebu-bio.com 
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/746/.html
tebu-bio logo

Nordic Countries / Scandinavia Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden - tebu-bio

Nordic Countries / Scandinavia Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden - tebu-bio
Tel: +45 46 74 02 54
Fax:
 +45 46 74 02 53
Email:
 scandinavia@tebu-bio.com 
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/747/.html
tebu-bio logo

Portugal - tebu-bio

Portugal - tebu-bio Lda
Tel:
 351 215 842 958
Email:
 portugal@tebu-bio.com 
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/748/.html
tebu-bio logo

Spain - tebu-bio

Spain - tebu-bio
Tel:
 93 306 34 10
Fax:
 93 306 34 99
Email:
 spain@tebu-bio.com 
Web: 
http://www.tebu-bio.com/cms/750/.html
tebu-bio logo

United Kingdom & Ireland - Cambridge Bioscience

United Kingdom & Ireland - Cambridge Bioscience
Tel:
 +44 (0)1223 316 855
Fax:
 +44 (0)1954 781 323
Email:
 sales@bioscience.co.uk
Web: 
http://www.bioscience.co.uk/home
Cambridge Bioscience logo